AGROWEB CEE PARTNERSHIP IN THE V4 COUNTRIES

MATTER AND OBJECTIVE

TIME SCHEDULE

CONSEQUENCE

PARTICIPANTS

CO-ORDINATOR

WORK REFERENCE

WORKSHOP I.
Prague, 30.11-01.12.2000.

WORKSHOP II.
Warsaw, 27-28.06.2001.

Closing Session Visegrad, 18.10.2001.

Untitled Document

List of Participants

V4 Members:

CZECH REPUBLIC


Zdenka Silhova

Information Specialist
Institute of Agricultural and Food Information
Slezska 7, 120 56 Praha 2, Czech Republic
Ph. (420) 2 27010 340
Fax (420) 2 27010 114
E-mail: silhova@uzpi.cz
http://www.uzpi.cz/agw/silhova.htm

HUNGARY


Laszlo Papocsi

Director of Information Division
Agribusiness Centre Public Benefit Company
Tessedik S.u.6, Pf.163, 2100 Godollo, Hungary
Ph. (36-28) 521124
Fax (36-28) 430531
E-mail: lpapocsi@gak.hu
http://www.gak.hu/aw/

POLAND


Elizabetta Dziuk-Renik

Information Specialist
Central Agricultural Library
Krakowskie Przedmiecie 66, 00 950 Warszawa, P.O.Box 360, Poland
Ph. (48-22) 8265705
Fax (48-22) 8260157
E-mail: renik@cbr.edu.pl
http://demeter.cbr.edu.pl/agroweb/



Dariusz Strzŕbicki

Information Specialist
Central Agricultural Library
Krakowskie Przedmiecie 66, 00 950 Warszawa, P.O.Box 360, Poland
Ph. (48-22) 8265705
Fax (48-22) 8260157
E-mail: strzebicki@cbr.edu.pl
http://demeter.cbr.edu.pl/agroweb/



Marek Pozniak

Webmaster and ALEPH 500 Administrator
Central Statistical Library
Al. Niepodleglosci 208 Bl. D p.55, 00-925 Warszawa, Poland
Ph. (48-22) 6083312
Fax (48-22) 6083188
E-mail: m.pozniak@stat.gov.pl
http://statlibr.stat.gov.pl

SLOVAK REPUBLIC


Marcel Kovac

Web Master
Institute of Scientific and Technical Information for Agriculture
Samova 9, 949 01 Nitra, Slovak Republic
Ph. (421-87) 7721805
Fax (421-87) 77 21 805
E-mail: kovac@uvtip.sk
http://www.uvtip.sk/english/awsk/curic.htm

Observers:

BELARUS


Dmitrij Sivurov

Chief Engineer
Belarus Agricultural Library
Kazinets St, 86/2 Minsk 220108, Belarus
Ph. (375-17) 2770930
Fax (375-17) 2770066
E-mail: belal@belal.unibel.by
http://www.cnshb.ru/aw/belal/siv.htm

LITHUANIA


Daiva Stankevichiene

Information Specialist
Lithuanian Agricultural Library
Gedimino pr. 19, 2025 Vilnius, Lithuania
Ph. (370-2) 391236
Fax (370-2) 391236
E-mail: daiva@zum.lt
http://www.zum.lt/biblioteka/

FAO SEUR:

FAO SEUR


Michal Demes

Information Systems Officer
FAO SEUR
Benczur utca 34, 1068 Budapest, Hungary
Ph. (36-1) 461-20-26
Fax (36-1) 351-70-29
E-mail: michal.demes@fao.org
http://www.fao.org/regional/seur/default.asp

 

HOME
 

The project is supported by FAO SEUR.

Copyrightę 2000. GAK Kht. G÷d÷ll˘
Further information: GAK Kht., tel.: +36/28/521-125